Latest Jobs Job Listing from - http://iep.bm/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 15:52:05 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Branch Concierge http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/355-branch-concierge On behalf of our Client, we invite applications for the position of Branch Concierge. This is a full time role based in Bermuda and is well suited to an individual with a warm, hospitable nature and who is comfortable in front facing roles. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Talent & Culture Coordinator http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/354-talent-culture-coordinator On behalf of our client we are excited to recruit for a newly created HR role! Based in Hamilton City Centre the position offers a rare opportunity for growth and exposure to a fast paced, thriving working environment. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Corporate Administrator - BERMUDA http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/352-corporate-administrator-bermuda On behalf of our Client, an exempted company, we are seeking an experienced Corporate Administrator to join their Global team. The Corporate Administrator will manage a portfolio of approximately 30 locally registered Companies. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Treasury Manager http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/351-assistant-treasury-manager On behalf of our Client, we are seeking a full-time Assistant Treasury Manager to join their Bermuda based office. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Catastrophe Modeling Analyst - ILS focused http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/349-catastrophe-modeling-analyst-ils-focused On behalf of our Client we invite applicants for the newly created position of Catastrophe Modeling Analyst based in Bermuda! Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Data Scientist - Bermuda http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/344-data-scientist-bermuda On behalf of our Client we are recruiting for a newly created Data Scientist role to live and work in Bermuda. Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Corporate Administrators http://iep.bm/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/6-corporate-administrators On behalf of our Client, we are seeking Corporate Administrators for newly created opportunities in Bermuda! Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000