Latest Jobs Job Listing from - http://iep.bm/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:29:16 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Senior Infrastructure Engineer http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/331-senior-infrastructure-engineer On behalf of our Client, we are inviting applications for the position of Senior Infrastructure Engineer. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Customs & Logistics Agent http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/328-customs-logistics-agent On behalf of our Client we are inviting applications for the newly created role of Customs and Logistics Agent. This position is a permanent post and required 40 hours per week. Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Temporary Fund Accountant http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/327-temporary-fund-accountant On behalf of our Client we are seeking the experience of a qualified Fund Accountant to assist with a six month temporary contract based in Bermuda. Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 HR Administrator http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/326-hr-administrator On behalf of our Client we invite applications for the position of HR Administrator based in Hamilton City Centre. The HR Administrator will work 25 hours per week and will be primarily focused in the administration of work permit applications. Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Group Accountant http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/325-group-accountant On behalf of our Client we invite applications for the position of Group Accountant. The Group Accountant will have experience and knowledge of the regulatory framework under Basel and will also maintain the financial accounting records for investments. Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Director of Finance & Operations http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/324-director-of-finance-operations On behalf of our Client we invite applications for the position of Director of Finance and Operations. Based in Bermuda this role oversees all accounting and operational functions for the Company. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Controller - Reinsurance http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/323-controller-reinsurance On behalf of our Client we are inviting applicants for the newly created position of Controller. Based in Bermuda the Controller will provide key management information and assist with solutions to aid strategic decision making. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Claims Counsel http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/317-senior-claims-counsel On behalf of our Client we are recruiting for an experienced and qualified Senior Claims Counsel to be based in their Bermuda office. Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Corporate Administrators http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/guest/detailjob/6-senior-corporate-administrators On behalf of our Clients, we seek senior level corporate administrators for newly created opportunities! Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000