Latest Jobs Job Listing from - http://iep.bm/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 02:51:31 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Temporary Front Desk Receptionist http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/353-temporary-front-desk-receptionist On behalf of our Client, a busy health practice in Hamilton, we invite applicants for the position of Temporary Front Desk Receptionist. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Corporate Administrator - BERMUDA http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/352-corporate-administrator-bermuda On behalf of our Client, an exempted company, we are seeking an experienced Corporate Administrator to join their Global team. The Corporate Administrator will manage a portfolio of approximately 30 locally registered Companies. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Treasury Manager http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/351-assistant-treasury-manager On behalf of our Client, we are seeking a full-time Assistant Treasury Manager to join their Bermuda based office. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Temporary Information Manager http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/350-temporary-information-manager On behalf of our Client, we invite applicants for the newly created position of temporary Information Manager based in Bermuda. Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Catastrophe Modeling Analyst - ILS focused http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/349-catastrophe-modeling-analyst-ils-focused On behalf of our Client we invite applicants for the newly created position of Catastrophe Modeling Analyst based in Bermuda! Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Analyst - ILS / Bermuda http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/348-analyst-ils-bermuda On behalf of our Client we are seeking an Analyst to join their Bermuda team in a newly created role! Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Accountant - Bermuda http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/347-accountant-bermuda On behalf of our Client we are recruiting for an experienced and qualified Accountant for their team in Bermuda. The position is responsible for assisting the Financial Controller in consolidation the monthly financial results of the group. Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Chief Accounting Officer http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/345-chief-accounting-officer On behalf of our Client we are seeking a Chief Accounting Officer to be based in Bermuda. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Data Scientist - Bermuda http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/344-data-scientist-bermuda On behalf of our Client we are recruiting for a newly created Data Scientist role to live and work in Bermuda. Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Infrastructure Support Analyst http://iep.bm/index.php/jobs/jobsearchtools/guest/detailjob/339-infrastructure-support-analyst On behalf of our Client we are seeking an Infrastructure Support Analyst. This is a permanent, full time role within the IT & Infrastructure Department. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000